다운로드
다운로드

매뉴얼, 데이터 시트, 소프트웨어 등을 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

다운로드 유형
모델 또는 키워드

When powering down the generator+ it reverts to factory settings when re-powered. Can the settings be changed and saved?

질문:

When powering down the generator+ it reverts to factory settings when re-powered. Can the settings be changed and saved?

답변:

The TG700 does not automatically save the last settings when powered down. It reverts to the power on defaults, which in your case is the factory setting.

Once the generator has been set up as required, enter the TG700 mainframe menu. Use the Up/Down arrow to select presets and then select SAVE. One of the Presets is Power on Default. Press enter to save your settings to this menu. Now every time it will boot-up in this saved state.


이 FAQ는 다음에 적용 됩니다:

제품 시리즈: 싱크 펄스 발생기

제품:

FAQ ID 61391

모든 FAQ 보기 »