Can you disconnect someone from the TLA (i.e. if they are using remote desktop)?

Question:

Can you disconnect someone from the TLA (i.e. if they are using remote desktop)?

Answer:

No. The connection dialog will show who is connected to a TLA and disconnection requires personal interaction from that person.

This FAQ Applies to:

Product Series: TLA7000, TLA7000, TLA7000

Product: TLA721, TLA5201, TLA5202, TLA5203, TLA5204, TLA7012, TLA7016

FAQ ID : 56446

View all FAQs »
다운로드
다운로드

매뉴얼, 데이터 시트, 소프트웨어 등을 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

Go to top